NaNoWriMo: I’m In!

After quite a bit of thought, and honestly considering not doing it at all this year, I’ve decided to participate in NaNoWriMo. My goal, however, isn’t going to be to write 50,000 words like most other NaNoers is. My goal is to finish this project. I’m going to be working on my anthology To Every Season. It follows my two favorite characters, Sadie and Arabella, through the Pagan Wheel of the Year as they meet unicorns, get married, and deal with a host of other magical and mundane issues. I’ve had it planned for a long time, and started working on it back in February for my own NaNoWrongMo, but it didn’t get finished. My goal for November is to finish it!

If you’d like to be my NaNo buddy and keep up with me throughout the month and such, feel free to follow me over there. I’ll also try to keep posting regular updates here, though if I’ve learned anything about me and current projects it’s that it’s best for me to not talk much about them. Tends to take most of the spark out of it. We’ll see what happens.

This entry was posted in Storytelling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NaNoWriMo: I’m In!

  1. Pingback: Blessed Samhain/Happy Halloween–A Photo Essay | The Life Of A Raven

  2. Pingback: I Am A Writer | The Life Of A Raven

Leave a Reply

