Tomorrow!

Tomorrow is NYC Pride! I’ve been looking forward to it all month. I had so much fun at Pride last year and the year before, and the Pride Parade has sort of become one of the highlights of my year. It’s so inspiring, welcoming, and love affirming and I always leave there with a smile on my face.

In celebration, tomorrow before I head out, I will post the very first lesbian story I ever wrote. It’ll be available here on the blog for FREE! Please stay tuned, and when it goes up feel free to share around. It’s a story that changed my life and the direction that my writing took forever.

27746707511_9ab511b69f_z

line_rainbow

And if you just really can’t wait until tomorrow for some FREE lesbian short stories, I have a list of the ones I’ve already posted here~ ❀

This entry was posted in Raven 101 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tomorrow!

  1. HopefulReads says:

    I hope you had an amazing time at Pride Parade!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

