Announcement: SEABORNE Release Date!

Happy Friday! This week has been a busy week, but I have some exciting news! If you follow my blog then you’ve probably noticed the “addendums” I’ve been making at the bottom of my recent posts (the things beneath the rainbow bar). I’ve mentioned a couple different dates for potential releases in it. Well, today, I have an OFFICIAL, final release date! I’m really super stoked to be announcing this. I’ve been working on this book for years and it’s finally getting completed and will soon be out in the world. So when does it go out into the wild and into the hands of (hopefully) eager readers?

September 18, 2016

Just a little over a month away! I’m happy, excited, nervous, and scared all at once. I’ve put so much into this book. It’s gone through many incarnations, and it’s finally the story that I wanted it to be all along. I really hope you all enjoy it as much as I do!

Blurb coming in the next couple days, and hopefully next week I’ll have a cover reveal for you! I know exactly what I want for my cover, I just have to find the image that matches up with my vision (or take a photo that encapsulates it).

This entry was posted in Storytelling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

