I’m On Youtube!

As the title says, I’m now on Youtube! I’d been considering making a Youtube channel for months now and today I finally decided to just take the plunge. All that is there right now is a simple introductory video. I’ve been discovering a lot of new (to me) writers on Youtube and I’ve been commenting on their videos and I wanted to have something up that would give them an intro to me so they didn’t have to wonder who this crazy chick is that is commenting on their videos.

Things I plan to vlog about: writing (of course), Paganism, video games (I might post some Let’s Plays down the line), and Luna will inevitably turn up there, too. But for now, enjoy my first ever video!

This entry was posted in Raven 101 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

