A Winter Wonderland

So, I hate Winter. Like…if I never had to have cold weather again I would be PERFECTLY happy. Bundling up in heavy coats, shivering as I walk to and from our car, needing hats and mittens…not for me. I really wish I could just have Spring, Summer, Autumn and that was it. I was not made for cold weather. However, there is one thing I like about Winter: the way the world looks covered in snow and ice. Don’t get me wrong though, I still hate those two things. But their ability to change the way the world looks for a short time is truly magickal. I was out on adventures today and couldn’t help stopping to grab a few shots. ❤

33208831362_6ab78a195f_z

32984616830_125728fae4_z

32981640880_5c53b274d6_z

There are a few more photos posted over on my Flickr, if you would like to see more~

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

